Certifications and Memberships

Havfram has developed and operates a HSEQ system in accordance with stringent industry standards. We monitor performance in the area of HSEQ in the same way and with the same rigor as we monitor business performance. Our HSEQ performance is systematically measured and evaluated against requirements set out in the annual HSEQ program.

Covering the service range of Engineering, Procurement, Construction, Installation (EPCI) and maintenance of subsea installations, umbilicals, risers, flowlines and other subsea components, Havfram is certified by DNV GL for the following three standards:

  • ISO 9001 Quality Management Systems – Requirements*
  • ISO 14001 – Environmental management*
  • ISO 45001 – Occupational health and safety standard

In addition, Havfram is a qualified supplier by:

  • EPIM
  • Achilles JQS (Joint Qualification System)
  • FPAL verify
  • ISNetworld
  • Utilities NCE

Havfram is also a member of:

  • IMCA (International Marine Contractors Association)